Speaker

Email

Video

Prof M. S. Swaminathan

swami@mssrf.res.in

Uli Schurr

u.schurr@fz-juelich

Cesar Mariano Cossani Rial

C.Cossani@cgiar.org

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/s1_comp.mp4

Bj÷rn Usadel

b.usadel@fz-juelich.de

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/s2_comp.mp4

Roberto Papa

roberto.papa@entecra.it

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/11_comp.mp4

Indu Sharma

ispddwr@gmail.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/12_comp.mp4

Vasu Kuraparthy

vasu_kuraparthy@ncsu.edu

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/13_comp.mp4

T Mohaptra

directorcrri@sify.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/14_comp.mp4

Ravish Chatrath

r.chatrath@gmail.com

Kerstin Nagel

k.nagel@fz-juelich.de

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/22_comp.mp4

Dagmar van Duschoten

d.van.dusschoten@fz-juelich.de

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/23_comp.mp4

Xavier Sirault

xavier.sirault@csiro.au

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/31_comp.mp4

Thomas Altmann

altmann@ipk-gatersleben.de

Stijn Dhondt

stdho@psb.vib-ugent.be

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/33_comp.mp4

Roberto Tuberosa

roberto.tuberosa@unibo.it

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/41_comp.mp4

H. E. Shashidhar

heshashidhar@rediffmail.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/42_comp.mp4

Bettina Berger

bettina.berger@adelaide.edu.au

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/43_comp.mp4

V Govindasamy

govind_mic@rediffmail.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/44_comp.mp4

Mandapaka Maheswari

mmandapaka59@gmail.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/45_comp.mp4

Luis Aguirrezabal

luisaguirrezabal@gmail.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/51_comp.mp4

M. Udayakumar

udayakumar_m@yahoo.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/52_comp.mp4

R. K. Singh

r.k.singh@irri.org

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/53_comp.mp4

Fabio Fiorani

f.fiorani@fz-juelich.de

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/61_comp.mp4

Gilles Rabatel

prabavathyvr@mssrf.res.in

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/62_comp.mp4

Rick van de Zedde

rick.vandezedde@wur.nl

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/63_comp.mp4

Francois Tardieu

tardieu@supagro.inra.fr

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/71_comp.mp4

Vincent Vadez

v.vadez@cgiar.org

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/72_comp.mp4

Gaurab Gangopadhyay

gaurab@jcbose.ac.in

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/73_comp.mp4

Gregor Huber

g.huber@fz-juelich.de

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/s1_comp.mp4

Fred Baret

baret@avignon.inra.fr

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/s1_comp.mp4

Thomas Roitsch

roitsch@plen.ku.dk

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/82_comp.mp4

Ravi Kumar Nakka

nrkumar@crida.in

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/83_comp.mp4

KV Prabhu

kvinodprabhu@rediffmail.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/84_comp.mp4

B. Berger

bettina.berger@adelaide.edu.au

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i1_comp.mp4

T. Roitsch

roitsch@plen.ku.dk

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i2_comp.mp4

J. M. Pasuquin

j.pasuquin@irri.org

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i3_comp.mp4

U.B. Angadi

angadiub@gmail.com

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i4_comp.mp4

F. Tardieu

tardieu@supagro.inra.fr

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i5_comp.mp4

X Sirault

xavier.sirault@csiro.au

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i6_comp.mp4

R. Pieruschka

r.pieruschka@fz-juelich.de

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i7_comp.mp4

A Ke▀eler

a.kesseler@fz-juelich.de

www.plant-phenotyping.org/lw_resource/video/i8_comp.mp4